< Turn Page >
Year in Review 2008-2009
Johnson School Highlights 2008-2009
Albert Fried Jr. Fellows
The Albert Fried Jr. Fellowships are awarded to second-year students on the basis of academic achievement and leadership. The Class of 2009 scholars are (clockwise from left): Benjamin Hansen, Stacie Palmer, Matthew Durbin, Jeffrey Cho, Ruchit Agarwal, and Caitlin Ramsey Pollak. One of the school's most prestigious awards, the fellowships, which include a stipend, were established in 1989 by Albert Fried Jr., MBA '53. They require recipients to work with a faculty or senior staff member on a project of mutual academic or professional interest.

The Roy H. Park Leadership Fellows
The Roy H. Park Leadership Fellows Program awards as many as 25 students each year with a full-tuition grant and stipend. The program serves to attract the highest caliber students to the Johnson School, reward outstanding past performance, and develop demonstrated leadership potential.