< Turn Page >
Two-Year MBA and Accelerated MBA Classes of 2010 Honor Roll
MBA Class of 2010 Class Leadership

Under the talented leadership of Daniel Hest, our two-year MBA and Accelerated MBA students achieved an impressive 98 percent participation rate and raised $10,475 for us. We are pleased to report that 48 students made recurring credit card gifts, which will ensure future financial support from these young alumni. Hest was assisted by committee members Benjamin Barrington, Benjamin McLaughlin, Christian Duncan, Derek Robinson, Imran Yousuf, Kamel Bouraoui, Seoyoun Kim, Lou Paik, Marisa Badua, Piyush Tiwari, Robyn Stokes, Ryan Legg, Steven Maddox, and Victoria Shing-Yu Chen. We truly appreciate their hard work and dedication.